USCF Home arrow Scholastic / College arrow Chess in Education Committee
Chess in Education Committee Print E-mail

2011-2012



Committee ChairEmail Address
F. Leon WilsonFLeonW@chesslearn.com
  
Committee MembersEmail Address
GM Maurice Ashleyfirstblackgm@aol.com
John P. Bukychessteacher@comcast.net
Dr. Joseph Eberhard, ED.D.jeberhard@aliceisd.esc2.net
 rhinotrainer@hotmail.com
Dr. Kenneth A. Kiewrakkiewra@unlserve.unl.edu
Mikhail KorenmanmKorenman@yahoo.com
Ed Larkinelarkin1@mac.com
Harlan Leehlee@belleviewcollege.edu
Leslie B. Lipschultzinfo@schoolchess.com
Fernando MorenoMorenofe@aol.com
Tony Pabontpabon@earthlink.net
Chet Parkschet@omni41.com
Daniel Parmetdanielparmet@gmail.com
Tim Redmanredmanink@yahoo.com
Dr. Alexey Rootalexey.root@gmail.com
Dr. Loren R. Schmidtloren@schmidt.net
Stephen Shuttstephenshutt@yahoo.com
Rodney Thomasrjtiii@sbcblobal.net
Will Tsengtsengw@chess.net
Elizabeth Vicaryevicary@yahoo.com
Student Members:
Brianna Conleybri3c@aol.com
Alexandra Wieneralexandra.wiener@aol.com
  
EB LIAISON:
Mike Nietmanmike.nietman@charter.net
  
OFFICE LIASON:
Patricia K Smithpatsmith@uschess.org
 
Advertisement