Scholastic Committee Members
USCF Scholastic Committee Members:

Robby Adamson   robzadamson@msn.com   AZ   Scholastic Council
Dewain Barber   AmChessEq@aol.com   CA  
Kim Cramer   Desertchoir@aol.com   AZ  
Jim Dean   jdean@canterburyschool.org   IN  
Robert Ferguson   execdir@amchess.org   PA  
Aviv Friedman   avivster@hotmail.com   NJ   Scholastic Council
Roger Gotschall   ameschess@aol.com   IA  
David Grimaud   dwgrimaud@aol.com   SC  
Russell Harwood   russell.harwood@utb.edu   TX   Scholastic Council
Jon Haskel   jon@bocachess.com   FL  
Mike Hoffpauir   mhoffpauir@aol.com   VA   Scholastic Council Co-Chair
Brian Karen   Briankaren@usa.net   NY  
Michael Khodarkovsky   mkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com   NJ  
Beatriz Marinello   Beatriz@chesseducators.com   NY   Scholastic Council Co-Chair
David Mehler   dmehler@chessctr.org   DC  
Robert Messenger   Bob.Messenger@myfairpoint.net   NH  
Elliot Neff   ceo@chess4life.com   WA  
Tony Pabon   tpabon@earthlink.net   CA  
Brian Ribnick   mrribby@aol.com   MN  
Mark Ritter   taniaranich@msn.com   FL  
Luis Salinas   lsalinas@iadfw.net   TX  
Garrett Scott   garrett.scott@gmail.com   IL    
Elizabeth Shaughnessy   elizabethshaughnessy@hotmail.com   CA   Scholastic Council
Stephen Shutt   stephenshutt@yahoo.com   PA  
Jennifer Skidmore   jmscamelot@gmail.com   MI  
Shaun Smith   ssmith@chessintheschools.org   NY  
Jay Stallings   coachjay@cycl.org   CA   Scholastic Council
Elizabeth Spiegel   evicary@yahoo.com   NY  
Eric Vigil   evigil@gmail.com   IA  
Sunil Weeramantry   PawnTunes@gmail.com   NY    

Liaisons:



Mike Nietman   mike.nietman@charter.net   WI   Executive Board
Jerry Nash   jnash@uschess.org   TN   USCF Scholastic Liason
Franc Guadalupe   flguadalupe@aol.com   TX   USCF Director of Events


Click here to Email the entire group