Scholastic Committee Members
USCF Scholastic Committee Members:

Robby Adamson   robzadamson@msn.com   AZ  
Dewain Barber   AmChessEq@aol.com   CA  
Jim Celone   jcel@aol.com   CT  
Kim Cramer   Desertchoir@aol.com   AZ  
Jim Dean   jdean@canterburyschool.org   IN  
Robert Ferguson   execdir@amchess.org   PA  
Aviv Friedman   avivster@hotmail.com   NJ  
Roger Gotschall   ameschess@aol.com   IA  
David Grimaud   dwgrimaud@aol.com   SC  
Franc Guadalupe   Flguadalupe@aol.com   TX  
Russell Harwood   russell.harwood@utb.edu   TX   Scholastic Council
Jon Haskel   jon@bocachess.com   FL  
Mike Hoffpauir   mhoffpauir@aol.com   VA   Scholastic Council
Brian Karen   Briankaren@usa.net   NY  
Michael Khodarkovsky   mkhodarkovsky@yahoo.com   NJ  
Beatriz Marinello   Beatriz@chesseducators.com   NY   Scholastic Council
David Mehler   dmehler@chessctr.org   DC  
Elliot Neff   ceo@chess4life.com   WA  
Mark Nibbelin   marknibb@comcast.net   IL  
Tony Pabon   tpabon@earthlink.net   CA  
Javier Pinedo   javierpinedo@rhsm.org   UT  
Luis Salinas   lsalinas@iadfw.net   TX  
Garrett Scott   garrett.scott@gmail.com   IL   Scholastic Council
Elizabeth Shaughnessy   elizabethshaughnessy@hotmail.com   CA   Scholastic Council
Shaun Smith   ssmith@chessintheschools.org   NY  
Jay Stallings   coachjay@cycl.org   CA   Scholastic Council Co-Chair
Robert Tanner   Rtannerae@aol.com   AZ  
Elizabeth Vicary   evicary@yahoo.com   NY  
Sunil Weeramantry   PawnTunes@gmail.com   NY   Scholastic Council Co-Chair

Liaisons:



Mike Nietman   mike.nietman@charter.net   WI   Executive Board
Jerry Nash   jnash@uschess.org   TN   USCF Scholastic Liason
Patricia K Smith   patsmith@uschess.org   TN   USCF Director of National Events


Click here to Email the entire group