Home Page arrow Scholastic / College arrow Scholastic Council Members
Scholastic Council Members Print E-mail

US Chess Scholastic Council Members:

Robbie Adamson   robzadamson@msn.com   AZ   Scholastic Council Co-Chair
Aviv Friedman   avivster@hotmail.com   NJ   Scholastic Council
Russell Harwood   rharwood@rgv.rr.com   TX   Scholastic Council
Beatriz Marinello   Beatriz@chesseducators.com   NY   Scholastic Council Co-Chair
Garrett Scott   garrett.scott@gmail.com   IL   Scholastic Council
Jay Stallings   coachjay@cycl.org   CA   Scholastic Council
Sunil Weeramantry   pawntunes@gmail.com   NY   Scholastic Council

 

Mike Nietman   mike.nietman@charter.net   WI   Executive Board Liaison
Jerry Nash   jnash@uschess.org   TN   US Chess Scholastic Liaison
Franc Guadalupe   flguadalupe@aol.com   TX   US Chess Director of Events
US Chess Scholastic Liaison



Send an email to the entire Council

 
Advertisement

Announcements