USCF Home arrow About USCF arrow Staff
Staff Print E-mail
By USCF   

USCF Employee Contact Information


Call 931.787.1234 unless otherwise indicated.
All e-mail addresses are name@uschess.org unless otherwise indicated.



  Name E-Mail Ext.#

Administration

Executive Director Jean Hoffman jean.hoffman 189

Accounting

Senior Accountant Debra Robison debra.robison 130
Bookkeeper Barbara Holt bholt 131

Affiliate Relations

Director of Affiliate Relations Joan DuBois jdubois 123

Correspondence Chess

Correspondence Chess Alex Dunne cchess  

Events

Director of Events Francisco Guadalupe Francisco.Guadalupe 137

FIDE, Scholastics and Over-The-Board Ratings

Director of Titles and Certification Jerry Nash jnash 137
FIDE Associate and OTB Ratings Walter Brown wbrown 142
Scholastic Associate Susan Houston shouston 136

Information Technology

Data and Systems Administrator Mike Nolan mnolan

Membership Services

Membership Services Supervisor Cheryle Bruce cbruce 147
Membership Associate Traci Lee tlee 143
Mailing Lists mailinglists
Address Change addresschange
OTB Ratings Walter Brown wbrown 142
Membership and Ratings Associate Jay Sabine jsabine 127

Publications

Director of Publications & Editor of Chess Life Daniel Lucas dlucas 931-200-5509
Chess Life for Kids Editor Glenn Petersen gpetersen  
Chess Life Online Editor Jennifer Shahade jshahade  
Senior Art Director Francesca Butler fbutler  
Editorial Assistant/Copy Editor Alan Kantor akantor  
Editorial Assistant Jennifer Pearson jenpearson  
Tournament Life Announcements (TLA's) Joan DuBois tla 123

Director of Administration Judy Misner jmisner 126

Website

Webmaster
Chess Life Online Editor Jennifer Shahade jshahade  

 
Advertisement